Update: The Grocery Game slipping?

Over the years, I have gone back and forth between the Grocery Game website. Lately, I have to say they are slipping in their research. As the company has grown bigger, their research has gotten a little less accurate, which has cost me some serious money. I noticed that their sales papers are not the same as my sales papers and their deals a week behind sometimes.

I realize that as a site grows bigger, this means more research in more areas, but I’m beginning to think they’re not quite worth the money. If your stores research is always accurate, then use the website; but for me and my town, I think I’ll stick with my own research.

Leave a Reply

